loading

Editorial Board

EDITOR in CHIEF

Prof.-Dr.-rer.-Nat.-Hesham Prof. Dr. rer. Nat. Hesham Ali El-Enshasy
Professor, Faculty of Chemical Engineering and Energy
Director
Institute of Bioproducts Development
Universiti Teknologi Malaysia (UTM)
Malaysia
E-mail: henshasy@ibd.utm.my
Scopus ID: 6602993477
View CV

MANAGING EDITORS

Dr.-Susana-Rodriguez-Couto Dr. Susana Rodriguez-Couto
IKERBASQUE Research Professor, CEIT-IK4 Research Alliance Unit of Environmental Engineering. Paseo Manuel Lardizabal 15,20018 Donostia-San Sebastián, Spain
E-mail: srodriguez@ceit.es
Scopus ID: 6701544242
NA-EBM Dr. Sulaiman Oladokun Olanrewaju
Universty Malaysia Terengganu, Faculty of Maritime
Studies and Marine Science 21030, Kuala Terengganu,
Malaysia
E-mail: o.sulaiman@umt.edu.my
Scopus ID: 35238510900
NA-EBM Prof. Giacomo Cao
Department of Mechanical, Chemical and Materials Engineering University of Cagliari, 09123 Cagliari,
Italy
E-mail: giacomo.cao@dimcm.unica.it
Scopus ID: 7401709858
View CV
NA-EBM Dr. Meena Iqbal
Bhopal, India
View CV

STATISTICAL EDITOR

Biosciences, Biotechnology Research Asia Dr. rer. nat.Elsayed Ahmed
Associate Professor, Biopoducts Research Chair, College of Science, King Saud University, Riyadh, Saudi Arabia.
E-mail: eaelsayed@ksu.edu.sa
Scopus ID: 57193012034
Orcid ID: 0000-0002-4774-4600
View CV

EDITORIAL & ADVISORY BOARD

Dr-Philip-D.-Cotter Dr Philip D. Cotter
Principal and Co-Founder at Research
USA.
E-mail: pcotter@researchdx.com
Scopus ID:7006716035
View CV
Liviu-Steier Dr Liviu Steier
Member of the Faculty of Dental Surgery
Royal College of Surgeons,
Edinburgh, Scotland.
E-mail: lsteier@gmail.com
Scopus ID: 36669307600
Orcid ID: 0000-0002-0937-9147
View CV
Prof-Haseeb Dr. Haseeb Ahmad Khan
Department of Biochemistry, College of Science, King Saud
University, Riyadh
Saudi Arabia
E-mail: haseeb@ksu.edu.sa
Scopus ID: 55663603400
View CV
Dr.-Hugo-Solana-Goya Dr. Hugo Solana Goya
Faculty of Veterinary Sciences in National University of Central
Buenos Aires UNCPBA
Argentina
E-mail: hsolana@vet.unicen.edu.ar
Scopus ID: 6603018493
View CV

Dr.-A.-JudieDr. A. Judie
Assistant Professor
Sultan Qaboos University, Al koudh, Muscat
Sultanate of Oman.
E-mail: dr.a.judie@gmail.com
Scopus ID: 56641878400
View CV

ebm

Dr. Ghulam Md Ashraf
Assistant Professor
King Fahd Medical Research Centre,
King Abdulaziz University,
Saudi Arabia.
E-mail: gashraf@kau.edu.sa
Scopus ID: 55224128700
View CV

Biosciences Biotechnology Research AsiaDr. Nora Fung Yee Tam
Department of Biology and
Chemistry, City University of
Hong Kong, Tat Chee
Avenue, Kowloon,
Hong Kong.
E-mail: bhntam@cityu.edu.hk
Scopus ID: 35308128400
View CV

ERMAN ÇAKITERMAN ÇAKIT_Biosciences Biotechnology Research Asia
Associate Professor
Department of Industrial Engineering,
Aksaray University, 68100, Aksaray, Turkey
Email: ecakit@gmail.com
Scopus ID: 55240144300
View CV

Dr.-Muhammad-HamayunDr. Muhammad Hamayun
Department of Botany, Abdul Wali Khan University Mardan,
Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, Pakistan.
E-mail: 
hamayun@awkum.edu.pk
Scopus ID: 14066297100
View CV

Biosciences, Biotechnology Research AsiaDr. PENDRU RAGHUNATH
Associate Professor
Dept of Microbiology
College of Medicine
Texila American University
Guyana, South America
E-mail:raghunathreddyp@gmail.com
Scopus ID35238152800
View CV

Bernd-SchierwaterProf. Bernd Schierwater
Research Associate
Yale University Germany.
E-mail: 
bernd.schierwater@yale.edu
Scopus ID: 7003327151
View CV

Chatin-AliDr. Chateen Izaddin Ali Pambuk 
Professor in College of Dentistry,
University of Tikrit, Iraq
E-mail: dr.chatin2@yahoo.com
View CV

Biosciences Biotechnology Research AsiaDr. Snejana Grozeva
Bulgarian Academy of Sciences, Institute of Biodiversity and
Ecosystem Research, Sofia
Bulgaria
E-mail: sgrozeva@yahoo.com
Scopus ID: 6603161550
View CV

Rao-C-N-(RCN)-RachaputiDr. Rao C N (RCN) Rachaputi
Queensland Alliance for Agriculture and Food Innovation
The University of Queensland
Australia
E-mail: rao.rachaputi@uq.edu.au
Scopus ID: 26634207600
View CV

Biosciences, Biotechnology Research AsiaDr. Charles John Palenik
President and CEO in Great Calumet Infection Prevention Control Consultants. Inc. and Infection Prevention and Control Writing Support, Indianapolis, Indiana 46236.
The United States of America
E-mail: cpalenik@iu.edu
Scopus ID: 7005080201
View CV

Giovanni VozziProf. Giovanni Vozzi
Associate Professor Department of Ingegneria dell’Informazione (DII) Centro D’ateneo “E. Piaggio” University of Pisa Largo Lucio Lazzarino,256126 Pisa
Italy
E-mail: g.vozzi@ing.unipi.it
Scopus ID: 12785326500
View CV

Biosciences Biotechnology Research AsiaAli Yadollahpour
Department of Medical Physics, School of Medicine,
Ahvaz Jundishapur University of Medical Sciences, Ahvaz,
Iran.
E-mail: yadollahpour.a@gmail.com
Scopus ID: 56204260000

Dr. Bahoueddine TangourDr. Bahoueddine Tangour
Unité de Recherche de Chimie Théorique et Réactivité. Institut
Préparatoire aux Etudes d’Ingénieurs d’El Manar, Université
de Tunis-El Manar. BP244. 2096. El Manar II.,
Tunisia.
E-mail: baha.tangour@gmail.com
Scopus ID: 55736636300

Dr-Mohd-Ashraf-RatherDr Mohd Ashraf Rather
Fish Biotechnology
Central Institute Of Fisheries Education
Mumbai-61
E-mail: mashraf38@gmail.com
Scopus ID: 55224128700
View CV

Dr Hojjat HasheminasabDr Hojjat Hasheminasab
Pistachio Research Center, Horticultural Sciences Research Institute, Agricultural Research, Education and Extension Organization (AREEO), Rafsanjan, Iran
E-mail: Hojathashemi@gmail.com
Scopus ID: 55635422100

Biosciences, Biotechnology Research Asia
DR. G. RAJAKUMAR
Research Assistant Professor
Dept. Applied Bioscience, College of Life and
Environmental Science, Konkuk University,
Seoul 05029, South Korea.
E-mail:
microlabsraj@gmail.com
Scopus ID: 35186525900
View CV

Biosciences Biotechnology Research Asia.Dr. Everaldo Silvino dos Santos
Chemical Engineering Department, Federal University
of Rio Grande do Norte UFRN Campus Universitário
Natal/RN Brazil
E-mail: everaldo@eq.ufrn.br
Scopus ID: 57189925988
View CV

Dr-M.-Fawzi-MahomoodallyDr M. Fawzi Mahomoodally
Associate Professor and Head of Department,
University of Mauritius.
E-mail: f.mahomoodally@uom.ac.mu
Scopus ID: 9537009000
View CV

Biosciences Biotechnology Research AsiaDr Jung Rae Kim
Associate Professor School of Chemical and Biomolecular
Engineering Pusan National University, 7th Engineering Building, Annex 303, Pusan National University, JangJeon-Dong, KeumJung-Gu, Busan, Korea 609-735, Korea.
E-mail: j.kim@pusan.ac.kr
Scopus ID: 8545413900
View CV

Dr.-Mohammed-Muzibur-RahmanDr. Mohammed Muzibur Rahman
Associate Professor in Center of Excellence for Advanced Materials Research (CEAMR) & Chemistry department, King Abdulaziz University, Faculty of Science, Jeddah 21589, P.O. Box 80230
Saudi Arabia
E-mail: mmrahmanh@gmail.com
Scopus ID: 57080220900
View CV

BIOSCIENCES, BIOTECHNOLOGY RESEARCH ASIADr. Filippo Giarratana
Department of Veterinary Sciences, Researcher at
University of Messina Italy.
E-Mail: fgiarratana@unime.it
Scopus ID: 11939688800
View CV

Biosciences, Biotechnology Research AsiaDr. Alexsandro Galdino
Lecturer of Biotechnology/Researcher, Coordinator of the Innovation Technological Group at Universidade Federal de São João Del-Rei, campus Divinopolis, MG. Research fellow in technological development and Innovative extension – DT2 – CNPq,
Brazil
E-mail: asgaldino@gmail.com
Scopus ID: 12802279700
Orcid ID: 0000-0002-8890-3030
Research ID
View CV

Biosciences Biotechnology Research AsiaDr. Hifzur R. Siddique
Molecular Cancer Genetics & Translational Research Lab
Section of Genetics, Department of Zoology
Aligarh Muslim University, Aligarh-202002
India
E-mail: hrsiddique@gmail.com
Scopus ID: 56081338200
Orcid ID: 0000-0001-8736-0487
View CV

Biosciences, Biotechnology Research AsiaDrAmal Korrida
Research assistant professor
Ministry of Health (ISPITS of Agadir-Annex of Tiznit).
Ibnou Zohr University, Agadir (Morocco)
Email: amalkorrida11@aol.com
Scopus ID: 
6507775682
View CV

Biosciences Biotechnology Research AsiaDr Jahwarhar Izuan Bin Abdul Rashid
Department of Chemistry and Biology
Centre for Defence Foundation Studies (PAP).
Malaysia
Expertise: Microbiology, Chemical and Biological sensor
E-mail: jahwarhar@upnm.edu.my
Scopus ID: 51764232100
View CV

Biosciences, Biotechnology Research AsiaDr. Subhash J. Jakhesara
Assistant Professor,
Department of Animal Biotechnology
College of Veterinary Science & A. H.,
Anand Agricultural University,
Anand, Gujarat, India.
E-mail:drsubhash@aau.in
Scopus ID: 35795487100
View CV