loading

Editorial Board

EDITOR in CHIEF

Prof.-Dr.-rer.-Nat.-HeshamProf. Dr. rer. Nat. Hesham Ali El-Enshasy
Professor, Faculty of Chemical Engineering and Energy
Assistant Director for Innovation and Bioproducts Development
Institute of Bioproducts Development
Universiti Teknologi Malaysia (UTM)
Malaysia.
E-mail: henshasy@ibd.utm.my
Scopus ID: 6602993477
View CV

MANAGING EDITOR

Dr.-Susana-Rodriguez-CoutoDr. Susana Rodriguez-Couto
IKERBASQUE Research Professor, CEIT-IK4 Research Alliance Unit of Environmental Engineering. Paseo Manuel Lardizabal 15,20018 Donostia-San Sebastián, Spain
E-mail: srodriguez@ceit.es
Scopus ID: 6701544242

Prof. Giacomo Cao
Department of Mechanical, Chemical and Materials Engineering University of Cagliari, 09123 Cagliari,
Italy
E-mail: giacomo.cao@dimcm.unica.it
Scopus ID: 7401709858
View CV

Dr. Sulaiman Oladokun Olanrewaju
Universty Malaysia Terengganu, Faculty of Maritime
Studies and Marine Science 21030, Kuala Terengganu,
Malaysia
E-mail: o.sulaiman@umt.edu.my
Scopus ID: 35238510900

Dr. Meena Iqbal
Bhopal, India
View CV

EDITORIAL & ADVISORY BOARD

Dr-Philip-D.-CotterDr Philip D. Cotter
Principal and Co-Founder at Research
USA.
E-mail: 
pcotter@researchdx.com
Scopus ID:7006716035
View CV

Liviu-SteierDr Liviu Steier
Member of the Faculty of Dental Surgery
Royal College of Surgeons,
Edinburgh, Scotland.
E-mail: lsteier@gmail.com
Scopus ID: 36669307600
Orcid ID: 0000-0002-0937-9147
View CV

Prof-HaseebDr. Haseeb Ahmad Khan
Department of Biochemistry, College of Science, King Saud
University, Riyadh
Saudi Arabia
E-mail: haseeb@ksu.edu.sa
Scopus ID: 55663603400

Dr.-Hugo-Solana-GoyaDr. Hugo Solana Goya
Faculty of Veterinary Sciences in National University of Central
Buenos Aires UNCPBA
Argentina
E-mail: hsolana@vet.unicen.edu.ar
Scopus ID: 6603018493
View CV

Dr.-A.-JudieDr. A. Judie
Assistant Professor
Sultan Qaboos University, Al koudh, Muscat
Sultanate of Oman.
E-mail: dr.a.judie@ gmail.com
Scopus ID: 56641878400
View CV

Dr-Mohd-Ashraf-RatherDr. Ghulam Md Ashraf
Assistant Professor
King Fahd Medical Research Centre,
King Abdulaziz University,
Saudi Arabia.
E-mail: gashraf@kau.edu.sa
Scopus ID: 55224128700
View CV

Dr. Nora Fung Yee Tam
Department of Biology and
Chemistry, City University of
Hong Kong, Tat Chee
Avenue, Kowloon,
Hong Kong.
E-mail: bhntam@cityu.edu.hk
Scopus ID: 35308128400
View CV

Maxim V. Trushin
Associate Professor
Institute of Fundamental Medicine and Biology,
Kazan Federal University,
Kremlyovskaya str. 18, 420008 Kazan,
Russia.
E-mail: mtrushin@mail.ru
Scopus ID: 10142619100

Dr.-Muhammad-HamayunDr. Muhammad Hamayun
Department of Botany, Abdul Wali Khan University Mardan,
Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, Pakistan.
E-mail: 
hamayun@awkum.edu.pk
Scopus ID: 14066297100
View CV

Dr.-Ashraf-MashalyDr. Ashraf Mashaly
Zoology Department,Faculty of Science
King Saud University
Riyadh,Saudi Arabia.
E-mail: 
mmashely@ksu.edu.sa
Scopus ID: 16444016700
View CV

Bernd-SchierwaterProf. Bernd Schierwater
Research Associate
Yale University Germany.
E-mail: 
bernd.schierwater@yale.edu
Scopus ID: 7003327151
View CV

Chatin-AliDr. Chateen Izaddin Ali Pambuk 
Professor in College of Dentistry,
University of Tikrit, Iraq
E-mail: dr.chatin2@yahoo.com
View CV

Dr. Snejana Grozeva
Bulgarian Academy of Sciences, Institute of Biodiversity and
Ecosystem Research, Sofia
Bulgaria
E-mail: sgrozeva@yahoo.com
Scopus ID: 6603161550
View CV

Rao-C-N-(RCN)-RachaputiDr. Rao C N (RCN) Rachaputi
Queensland Alliance for Agriculture and Food Innovation
The University of Queensland
Australia
E-mail: rao.rachaputi@uq.edu.au
Scopus ID: 26634207600
View CV

Dr.-Essam-F.-A.-Al-JumailyDr. Essam F. A. Al-Jumaily
Professor of Genetic Engineering and
Biotechnology Institute for
postgraduate studies, Baghdad University,
Iraq
E-mail: Samgen992003@Yahoo.com
View CV

Giovanni VozziProf. Giovanni Vozzi
Associate Professor Department of Ingegneria dell’Informazione (DII) Centro D’ateneo “E. Piaggio” University of Pisa Largo Lucio Lazzarino,256126 Pisa
Italy
E-mail: g.vozzi@ing.unipi.it
Scopus ID: 12785326500
View CV

Ali Yadollahpour
Department of Medical Physics, School of Medicine,
Ahvaz Jundishapur University of Medical Sciences, Ahvaz,
Iran.
E-mail: yadollahpour.a@gmail.com
Scopus ID: 56204260000

Dr. Bahoueddine TangourDr. Bahoueddine Tangour
Unité de Recherche de Chimie Théorique et Réactivité. Institut
Préparatoire aux Etudes d’Ingénieurs d’El Manar, Université
de Tunis-El Manar. BP244. 2096. El Manar II.,
Tunisia.
E-mail: baha.tangour@gmail.com
Scopus ID: 55736636300

Dr-Mohd-Ashraf-RatherDr Mohd Ashraf Rather
Fish Biotechnology
Central Institute Of Fisheries Education
Mumbai-61
E-mail: mashraf38@gmail.com
Scopus ID: 55224128700
View CV

Dr Hojjat HasheminasabDr Hojjat Hasheminasab
Pistachio Research Center, Horticultural Sciences Research Institute, Agricultural Research, Education and Extension Organization (AREEO), Rafsanjan, Iran
E-mail: Hojathashemi@gmail.com
Scopus ID: 55635422100

Dr. Shalini Saggu
Assistant Professor Department of Biology
Faculty of Sciences, University of Tabuk,
TABUK (KSA)
E-mail: shalinisaggu05@gmail.com
Scopus ID: 22935713900
View CV

Dr. Everaldo Silvino dos Santos
Chemical Engineering Department, Federal University
of Rio Grande do Norte UFRN Campus Universitário
Natal/RN Brazil
E-mail: everaldo@eq.ufrn.br
Scopus ID: 57189925988
View CV

Dr-M.-Fawzi-MahomoodallyDr M. Fawzi Mahomoodally
Associate Professor and Head of Department,
University of Mauritius.
E-mail: f.mahomoodally@uom.ac.mu
Scopus ID: 9537009000
View CV

Dr Jung Rae Kim
Associate Professor School of Chemical and Biomolecular
Engineering Pusan National University, 7th Engineering Building, Annex 303, Pusan National University, JangJeon-Dong, KeumJung-Gu, Busan, Korea 609-735, Korea.
E-mail: j.kim@pusan.ac.kr
Scopus ID: 8545413900
View CV

Dr.-Mohammed-Muzibur-RahmanDr. Mohammed Muzibur Rahman
Associate Professor in Center of Excellence for Advanced Materials Research (CEAMR) & Chemistry department, King Abdulaziz University, Faculty of Science, Jeddah 21589, P.O. Box 80230
Saudi Arabia
E-mail: mmrahmanh@gmail.com
Scopus ID: 57080220900
View CV

Note: Members of the Editorial Board will be reviewed periodically, to ensure that all members are super active and still willing to complete the tasks assigned to them. Members can be added or removed at any time as decided by the editorial selection committee.