loading

Editorial Board

EDITOR in CHIEF

Prof. Dr. rer. Nat. Hesham Ali El-Enshasy
Professor, Faculty of Chemical Engineering and Energy
Assistant Director for Innovation and Bioproducts Development
Institute of Bioproducts Development
Universiti Teknologi Malaysia (UTM)
Malaysia.
E-mail: henshasy@ibd.utm.my
View CV

MANAGING EDITOR

Dr. Susana Rodriguez-Couto
IKERBASQUE Research Professor, CEIT-IK4 Research Alliance Unit of Environmental Engineering. Paseo Manuel Lardizabal
15,20018 Donostia-San Sebastián,
Spain
Email: srodriguez@ceit.es

Prof. Giacomo Cao
Department of Mechanical, Chemical and Materials Engineering University of Cagliari, 09123 Cagliari,
Italy
E-mail: giacomo.cao@dimcm.unica.it
View CV

Dr. Sulaiman Oladokun Olanrewaju
Universty Malaysia Terengganu, Faculty of Maritime
Studies and Marine Science 21030, Kuala Terengganu,
Malaysia
E-mail: o.sulaiman@umt.edu.my.

Dr. Meena Iqbal
Bhopal, India
View CV

EDITORIAL & ADVISORY BOARD

Dr Philip D. Cotter
Principal and Co-Founder at Research
USA.
E-mail: 
pcotter@researchdx.com
View CV

Dr. Nora Fung Yee Tam
Department of Biology and
Chemistry, City University of
Hong Kong, Tat Chee
Avenue, Kowloon,
Hong Kong.
E-mail: bhntam@cityu.edu.hk
View CV

Dr. Haseeb Ahmad Khan
Department of Biochemistry, College of Science, King Saud
University, Riyadh
Saudi Arabia
E-mail: haseeb@ksu.edu.sa

Dr. Hugo Solana Goya
Faculty of Veterinary Sciences in National University of Central
Buenos Aires UNCPBA
Argentina
E-mail: hsolana@vet.unicen.edu.ar
View CV

Dr. A. Judie
Assistant Professor
Sultan Qaboos University, Al koudh, Muscat
Sultanate of Oman.
Email : 
dr.a.judie@ gmail.com

Dr. Ghulam Md Ashraf
Assistant Professor
King Fahd Medical Research Centre,
King Abdulaziz University,
Saudi Arabia.
E-mail: gashraf@kau.edu.sa
View CV

Dr Hewa Yassen Abdullah 
Assistant professor and researcher Physics Department,
College of Education Salahaddin University
Iraq
E-mail: 
hewa.abdullah@su.edu.krd
View CV

Maxim V. Trushin
Associate Professor
Institute of Fundamental Medicine and Biology,
Kazan Federal University,
Kremlyovskaya str. 18, 420008 Kazan,
Russia.
E-mail: mtrushin@mail.ru

Dr. Muhammad Hamayun
Department of Botany, Abdul Wali Khan University Mardan,
Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, Pakistan.
E-mail: 
hamayun@awkum.edu.pk
View CV

Dr. Ashraf Mashaly
Zoology Department,Faculty of Science
King Saud University
Riyadh,Saudi Arabia.
E-mail: 
mmashely@ksu.edu.sa
View CV

Prof. Bernd Schierwater
Research Associate
Yale University Germany.
E-mail: 
bernd.schierwater@yale.edu
View CV

Dr. Mladen Brncic
Department of Process Engineering; Faculty of Food Technology
and Biotechnology; University of Zagreb, Pierottijeva street 6,
Zagreb, Croatia
E-mail: mbrncic@pbf.hr

Dr Hai-Linh Tran
National Marine Bioenergy R & D Consortium,
Department of Biological Engineering – College of Engineering
Inha University, Incheon 402-751
South Korea
E-mail: linhth6387@yahoo.com

Dr. Rao C N (RCN) Rachaputi
Queensland Alliance for Agriculture and Food Innovation
The University of Queensland
Australia
E-mail: rao.rachaputi@uq.edu.au
View CV

Dr. Shen-Ming Chen
Department of Chemical Engineering and Biotechnology,
National Taipei University of Technology, Taipei,
Taiwan
E-mail: smchen1957@gmail.com

Dr. Sohini Mukherjee
Department of Immunology, UT Southwestern Medical Center,
Dallas, TX, USA
E-mail: Sohini.Mukherjee@UTSouthwestern.edu

Dr. Sang-Han Lee
Department of Food Science and Biotechnology,
Kyungpook National University, Daegu 702-701,
Korea
E-mail: shan@tntech.edu

Prof. Giovanni Vozzi
Associate Professor Department of Ingegneria dell’Informazione (DII) Centro D’ateneo “E. Piaggio” University of Pisa Largo Lucio Lazzarino,256126 Pisa
Italy
E-mail: g.vozzi@ing.unipi.it
View CV

Dr. Mousavi Khaneghah
College of Applied Science and Technology-Applied
Food Science, Tehran
Iran
E-mail: mousavi.amin@gmail.com

Dr. Shaista Salman
Consultant Radiologist, College of Medicine, Taibah University,
Ministry of Higher Education.
Madina, Saudi Arabia.
E-mail: shaista.shahzada@iiu.edu.pk.

Dr. Snejana Grozeva
Bulgarian Academy of Sciences, Institute of Biodiversity and
Ecosystem Research, Sofia
Bulgaria
E-mail: sgrozeva@yahoo.com

Dr. João Lúcio Azevedo
Department of Genetics. University of Sao Paulo, Piracicaba,
13400-970 Sao Paulo,
Brazil
E-mail: jazevedo@esalq.usp.br

Dr. Chateen Izaddin Ali Pambuk
Professor in College of Dentistry,
University of Tikrit, Iraq
E-mail: dr.chatin2@yahoo.com
View CV

Dr. M. Khyrul Islam
Laboratory of Parasitic Diseases, National Institute of Animal
Health, Ibaraki 305 0856,
Japan
E-mail: mki_crop@yahoo.com

Dr. Percy M. Chimwamurombe
Department of Biology,University of Namibia,
Windhoek, Namibia
E-mail: pchimwa@unam.na

Dr. Masroor A. Khan
Insect Specialist, Jeddah Municipality,
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia.
E-mail: masruur@gmail.com

Dr. K. Sreenivasan
Biomedical Technology Wing, Shree Chitra Tirunal Institute
for Medical Science and Technology, Poojapura,
Trivandrum – 695 012, India
E-mail: srinikkn@nitt.edu

Dr. Abderrabba Mohamed Abdelmanef
Unité de recherche physico-chimique moléculaire, IPEST,
BP 51, La Marsa 2070 Tunis,
Tunisie.
E-mail: manef.abderrabba@ipest.rnu.tn

Ali Yadollahpour
Department of Medical Physics, School of Medicine,
Ahvaz Jundishapur University of Medical Sciences, Ahvaz,
Iran.
E-mail: yadollahpour.a@gmail.com

Dr. Bahoueddine Tangour
Unité de Recherche de Chimie Théorique et Réactivité. Institut
Préparatoire aux Etudes d’Ingénieurs d’El Manar, Université
de Tunis-El Manar. BP244. 2096. El Manar II.,
Tunisia.
E-mail: baha.tangour@gmail.com

Dr Mohd Ashraf Rather
Fish Biotechnology
Central Institute Of Fisheries Education
Mumbai-61
E-mail: mashraf38@gmail.com
View CV

Dr Hojjat Hasheminasab
Department of Agronomy and Plant Breeding, Razi University,
Kermanshah,Iran.
E-mail: Hojathashemi@gmail.com

Dr. Shalini Saggu
Assistant Professor Department of Biology
Faculty of Sciences, University of Tabuk,
TABUK (KSA)
E-mail: shalinisaggu05@gmail.com
View CV

Dr. Everaldo Silvino dos Santos
Chemical Engineering Department, Federal University
of Rio Grande do Norte UFRN Campus Universitário
Natal/RN Brazil
E-mail: everaldo@eq.ufrn.br
View CV

Prof. Candan Tamerler
Professor, Mechanical Engineering Professor, Bioengineering Director, Biomediated and Biomimetic Materials, Bioengineering Research Institute Core Director, Biomaterials and Tissue Engineering, Bioengineering Program University of Kansas 1530 W 15th St Learned Hall Lawrence, KS-66045
USA
E-mail: ctamerler@ku.edu

Dr. Essam F. A. Al-Jumaily
Professor of Genetic Engineering and
Biotechnology Institute for
postgraduate studies, Baghdad University,
Iraq
E-mail: Samgen992003@Yahoo.com
View CV