loading

Editorial Board

EDITOR in CHIEF

Prof. Dr. rer. Nat. Hesham Ali El-Enshasy
Professor, Faculty of Chemical Engineering and Energy
Assistant Director for Innovation and Bioproducts Development
Institute of Bioproducts Development
Universiti Teknologi Malaysia (UTM)
Malaysia.
E-mail: henshasy@ibd.utm.my
View CV

MANAGING EDITOR

Dr. Meena Iqbal
Bhopal, India
View CV

ASSOCIATE EDITOR

Dr. Idress Hamad Attitalla
Department of Microbiology (Head), Faculty of Science,
Omar Al-Mukhatr University,Libya

EDITORIAL & ADVISORY BOARD

Dr Philip D. Cotter
Principal and Co-Founder at Research
USA.
E-mail: 
pcotter@researchdx.com
View CV

Prof. Giacomo Cao
Department of Mechanical, Chemical and Materials Engineering
University of Cagliari, 09123 Cagliari,
Italy
E-mail: 
giacomo.cao@dimcm.unica.it
View CV

Dr. Maulin P Shah
Chief Scientist & Head
Industrial Waste Water Research Laboratory
Division of Applied & Environmental Microbiology
Enviro Technology Limited Ankleshwar-393002,
Gujarat, India

Dr. Haseeb Ahmad Khan
Department of Biochemistry, College of Science, King Saud
University, Riyadh
Saudi Arabia
E-mail: haseeb@ksu.edu.sa

Dr. Susana Rodriguez-Couto
IKERBASQUE Research Professor, CEIT-IK4 Research Alliance
Unit of Environmental Engineering. Paseo Manuel Lardizabal
15,20018 Donostia-San Sebastián,
Spain
Email: srodriguez@ceit.es

Dr. Nour Sh. El-Gendy
Egyptian Petroleum Research Institute (EPRI),
Nasr City, Cairo
Egypt
E-mail: nourepri@yahoo.com

Dr. Farid Menaa
International Consulting Healthcare and Biosystems Expert
Paris, France
E-mail: 
dr.fmenaa@gmail.com
View CV

Dr. Hugo Solana Goya
Faculty of Veterinary Sciences in National University of Central
Buenos Aires UNCPBA
Argentina
E-mail: 
hsolana@vet.unicen.edu.ar
View CV

Dr. A. Judie
Assistant Professor
Sultan Qaboos University, Al koudh, Muscat
Sultanate of Oman.
Email : 
dr.a.judie@ gmail.com

Dr. Ghulam Md Ashraf
Assistant Professor
King Fahd Medical Research Centre,
King Abdulaziz University,
Saudi Arabia.
E-mail: gashraf@kau.edu.sa
View CV

Dr Hewa Yassen Abdullah 
Assistant professor and researcher Physics Department,
College of Education Salahaddin University
Iraq
E-mail: 
hewa.abdullah@su.edu.krd
View CV

Maxim V. Trushin, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Institute of Fundamental Medicine and Biology,
Kazan Federal University,
Kremlyovskaya str. 18, 420008 Kazan,
Russia

Dr. Muhammad Hamayun
Department of Botany, Abdul Wali Khan University Mardan,
Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, Pakistan.
E-mail: 
hamayun@awkum.edu.pk
View CV

Dr. Ashraf Mashaly
Zoology Department,Faculty of Science
King Saud University
Riyadh,Saudi Arabia.
E-mail: 
mmashely@ksu.edu.sa
View CV

Prof. Bernd Schierwater
Research Associate
Yale University Germany.
E-mail: 
bernd.schierwater@yale.edu
View CV

Prof. Masayoshi Yamaguchi
Adjunct Professor (Adjunct Researcher)
Cancer Biology Program,
University of Hawai’i Cancer Center,
USA.
E-mail: 
yamamasa1155@yahoo.co.jp
View CV

Dr Hai-Linh Tran
National Marine Bioenergy R & D Consortium,
Department of Biological Engineering – College of Engineering
Inha University, Incheon 402-751
South Korea
E-mail: linhth6387@yahoo.com

Dr. Julia Serkedjieva
Institute of Microbiology, Bulgarian Academy of Sciences,
Bonchev St. 1113 Sofia,
Bulgaria
E-mail: jserkedjieva@microbio.bas.bg

Dr. Shen-Ming Chen
Department of Chemical Engineering and Biotechnology,
National Taipei University of Technology, Taipei,
Taiwan
E-mail: smchen1957@gmail.com

Dr. Sohini Mukherjee
Department of Immunology, UT Southwestern Medical Center,
Dallas, TX, USA
E-mail: Sohini.Mukherjee@UTSouthwestern.edu

Dr. Mladen Brncic
Department of Process Engineering; Faculty of Food Technology
and Biotechnology; University of Zagreb, Pierottijeva street 6,
Zagreb, Croatia
E-mail: mbrncic@pbf.hr

Dr. Viroj Wiwanitkit
Faculty of Medicine, University of Nis, Serbia/ Special Lecturer,
Chulalongkorn University
Bangkok, Thailand
E-mail: mm@pbmef.org

Dr. Sang-Han Lee
Department of Food Science and Biotechnology,
Kyungpook National University, Daegu 702-701,
Korea
E-mail: shan@tntech.edu

Dr. Sulaiman Oladokun Olanrewaju
Universty Malaysia Terengganu, Faculty of Maritime
Studies and Marine Science 21030, Kuala Terengganu,
Malaysia
E-mail: o.sulaiman@umt.edu.my

Dr. Ali Demir Sezer
Marmara University, Faculty of Pharmacy, Departmant of
Pharmaceutical Technology and Biotechnology, 34668,Haydarpasa.
Istanbul, Turkey
E-mail: adsezer@marmara.edu.tr

Dr. Mousavi Khaneghah
College of Applied Science and Technology-Applied Food
Science, Tehran
Iran
E-mail: mousavi.amin@gmail.com

Dr. Snejana Grozeva
Bulgarian Academy of Sciences, Institute of Biodiversity and
Ecosystem Research, Sofia
Bulgaria
E-mail: sgrozeva@yahoo.com

Dr. João Lúcio Azevedo
Department of Genetics. University of Sao Paulo, Piracicaba,
13400-970 Sao Paulo,
Brazil
E-mail: jazevedo@esalq.usp.br

Dr. Shaista Salman
Consultant Radiologist, College of Medicine, Taibah University,
Ministry of Higher Education.
Madina, Saudi Arabia

Dr. Sher Ali
Molecular Genetics Laboratory, National Institute of Immunology,
New Delhi – 110 067, India
E-mail: sheralib5@hotmail.com

Dr. Beedu Sashidhar Rao
Department of Biochemistry, UCS, Osmania University,
Hyderabad – 500 007, India
E-mail: sashi_rao@yahoo.com

Dr. M. Khyrul Islam
Laboratory of Parasitic Diseases, National Institute of Animal
Health, Ibaraki 305 0856,
Japan
E-mail: mki_crop@yahoo.com

Dr. Puneet Kumar
ISF College of Pharmacy, Department of Pharmacology
India
E-mail: puneetbotcyto@gmail.com

Dr. Masroor A. Khan
Insect Specialist, Jeddah Municipality,
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia

Dr. K. Sreenivasan
Biomedical Technology Wing, Shree Chitra Tirunal Institute
for Medical Science and Technology, Poojapura,
Trivandrum – 695 012, India

Dr. Abderrabba Mohamed Abdelmanef
Unité de recherche physico-chimique moléculaire, IPEST, BP
51, La Marsa 2070 Tunis,
Tunisie

Ali Yadollahpour
Department of Medical Physics, School of Medicine,
Ahvaz Jundishapur University of Medical Sciences, Ahvaz,
Iran

Dr. Bahoueddine Tangour
Unité de Recherche de Chimie Théorique et Réactivité. Institut
Préparatoire aux Etudes d’Ingénieurs d’El Manar, Université
de Tunis-El Manar. BP244. 2096. El Manar II.,
Tunisia

Dr Mohd Ashraf Rather
Fish Biotechnology
Central Institute Of Fisheries Education
Mumbai-61

Dr Hojjat Hasheminasab
Department of Agronomy and Plant Breeding, Razi University,
Kermanshah,Iran.
E-mail: Hojathashemi@gmail.com

Dr. Percy M. Chimwamurombe
Department of Biology, University of Namibia, Windhoek,
Namibia

Dr. Nour-Eddine ES-SAFI
Chemistry Department, Ecole Normale Supérieure, Mohammed
V-Agdal University, Takaddoum – Rabat,
Morocco

Dr. Khalid Mohammed S. AI-Ghamdi
Departement of Biological Sciences, Faculty of Science,
King AbdulAziz University, Jeddah 21413,
Saudi Arabia

Dr. Poonam Dharmani
Department of Infection and Microbiology, University of Calgary,
Calgary, Canada

Dr. Nazmul Huda
Dept of Pathology & Lab Medicine Indiana University School of
Medicine Indianapolis, IN 46202.
USA
E-mail: nhuda@iu.edu
View CV

Dr. Everaldo Silvino dos Santos
Chemical Engineering Department, Federal University of Rio Grande do
Norte UFRN Campus Universitário Natal/RN
Brazil
E-mail: everaldo@eq.ufrn.br
View CV

Prof. Candan Tamerler
Professor, Mechanical Engineering Professor, Bioengineering Director, Biomediated and Biomimetic Materials, Bioengineering Research Institute Core Director, Biomaterials and Tissue Engineering, Bioengineering Program University of Kansas 1530 W 15th St Learned Hall Lawrence, KS-66045
USA
E-mail: ctamerler@ku.edu

Prof. Giovanni Vozzi
Associate Professor Department of Ingegneria dell’Informazione (DII) Centro D’ateneo “E. Piaggio” University of Pisa Largo Lucio Lazzarino,256126 Pisa
Italy
E-mail: g.vozzi@ing.unipi.it
View CV